Staff List

Principal: Thomas Charboneau
charboneau_thomas@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Office Manger: Alyson Budde
budde_alyson@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Showing 15 items
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePosition/TitleEmail
   
Alyson Budde Office Manager budde_alyson@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Andrea Botwinick Speech Language Specialist botwinick_andrea@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ashley Eveleth Counselor eveleth_ashley@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Charlotte Brulotte Basic Skills Teacher brulotte_charlotte@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Erin Tiano LRC Teacher tiano_erin@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jerad Hampton Physical Education hampton_jerad@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kyle Jorgensen Grade 5 jorgensen_kyle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Laurie Aguirre Grade 2 aguirre_laurie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Meredith White Grade 1 white_meredith@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Peter Rundquist Music Teacher rundquist_peter@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ryan Ellis Grade 3 ellis_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sasha Shay Grade 5 shay_sasha@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sue Meisenheimer Office Specialist meisenheimer_sue@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Thomas Charboneau Principal charboneau_thomas@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 15 items